Stephen Evangelista

Chief Executive Officer
860-781-7777

Barbara Hartlen

Executive Assistant
617-762-2121
29 Crafts Street, Suite 450
Newton, MA 02458-1275
bhartlen@arthritis.org

Judith Levine

Vice President of Public Health
617-762-2123
29 Crafts Street, Suite 450
Newton, MA 02458-1275
jlevine@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Health Education Programs, Juvenile Arthritis Programs

Robin Maxcy

Senior Director of Development
617-762-2124
29 Crafts St. Suite 450
Newton, 02458
rmaxcy@arthritis.org

Elaine Mooney

Senior Director of Development
617-762-2126
29 Crafts St., Suite 450
Newton, 02458
emooney@arthritis.org

Tara Gordon

Director of Marketing
617-762-2120
29 Crafts Street
Newton, 02458
tgordon@arthritis.org

Rebecca Farnlof

Associate VP of Public Health & Advocacy
617-762-2130
29 Crafts Street
Newton, MA 02458
rfarnlof@arthritis.org

Stephen Mingolla

Director of Development
774-242-0855, 617-762-2125
29 Crafts Street
Newton, 02458
smingolla@arthritis.org

Helen Tam

Development Associate
617-762-2127
29 Crafts Street, Suite 450
Newton, MA 02458-1275
htam@arthritis.org

Julia Williams

Development Associate
617-762-2128
29 Crafts Street, Suite 450
Newton, 02458
jwilliams@arthritis.org

Betsy Lanjuin

Staff Assistant
617-762-2122
29 Crafts St., Suite 450
Newton, MA 02458
elanjuin@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking