Events in Your Area

2016 Healing Hands for Arthritis
September 28, 2016
Location: Various

Details
2016 Juvenile Arthritis Family Day - Delaware
October 1, 2016
Location: Nemours DuPont Hospital for Children
1600 Rockland Rd
Wilmington, Delaware 16803
Contact: Sasha Levine (p) 202-787-5322 (e) slevine@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Fall Rheumatology Family Connections Event
October 15, 2016
Location: Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Blvd
Glen Echo, Maryland 20812
Contact: Sasha Levine (p) 202-787-5322 (e) slevine@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Bone Bash - Delaware
October 28, 2016
Location: DuPont Country Club
1001 Rockland Road
Wilmington, Delaware 19803
Contact: Megan Counts (p) 443-674-1533 (e) mcounts@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Living Your Yes With RA - Rockville, MD
November 1, 2016
Location: Cambria Suites
1 Helen Heneghan Way
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Ellicott City
December 3, 2016
Location: Centennial Park
10000 Route 108
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042
Contact: Caitlin Donati (p) 443-738-9623 (e) cdonati@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Solomons Island
December 3, 2016
Location: Holiday Inn Solomons Conference Center & Marina
155 Holiday Dr
Solomons , Maryland 20688
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) (703) 743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Metro DC
December 3, 2016
Location: Pentagon Row
1101 South Joyce St
Arlington, Virginia 22202
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 202-787-5323 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Baltimore
December 10, 2016
Location: Coppermine Field House - At DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
Contact: Megan Counts (p) 443-674-1533 (e) mcounts@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Prince George's County
May 6, 2017
Location: Eleanor Roosevelt High School
7601 Hanover Parkway
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) 703-743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Baltimore
May 7, 2017
Location: Catonsville Campus of the Community College of Baltimore County
800 S Rolling Road
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Contact: Caitlin Donati (p) 443-738-9623 (e) cdonati@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Metro, DC
May 7, 2017
Location: Nationals Park
1500 S Capitol St SE
Washington, District Of Columbia 20003
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 202-787-5323 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Annapolis
May 20, 2017
Location: Quiet Waters Park
600 Quiet Waters Park Road
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
Contact: Caitlin Donati (p) 443-738-9623 (e) cdonati@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Delaware
May 21, 2017
Location: Galsgow Park
2275 US-40
Glasgow, Delaware 19702
Contact: Megan Counts (p) 443-243-6299 (e) mcounts@arthritis.org
Details