Events in Your Area

2017 Fairfax NOVA Juvenile Arthritis Family Day - Falls Church, VA
February 25, 2017
Location: Inova Fairfax Hospital
3300 Gallows Rd
Falls Church, Virginia 22042
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 202-787-5323 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Juvenile Arthritis Family Day - Baltimore
March 11, 2017
Location: Irvine Nature Center
11201 Garrison Forest Road
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Contact: Lauren Yankolonis (p) 443-738-9621 (e) lyankolonis@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Prince George's County
May 6, 2017
Location: Eleanor Roosevelt High School
7601 Hanover Parkway
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) 703-743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Baltimore
May 7, 2017
Location: Catonsville Campus of the Community College of Baltimore County
800 S Rolling Road
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Contact: Caitlin Donati (p) 443-738-9623 (e) cdonati@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Annapolis
May 20, 2017
Location: Quiet Waters Park
600 Quiet Waters Park Road
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
Contact: Caitlin Donati (p) 443-738-9623 (e) cdonati@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Delaware
May 21, 2017
Location: Galsgow Park
2275 US-40
Glasgow, Delaware 19702
Contact: Megan Counts (p) 443-243-6299 (e) mcounts@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Metro, DC
May 21, 2017
Location: Nationals Park
1500 S Capitol St SE
Washington, District Of Columbia 20003
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 202-787-5323 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Camp Holiday Trails - Charlottesville
June 18, 2017
Location: Camp Holiday Trails
400 Holiday Trails Lane
Charlottesville, Virginia 22903
Contact: Laura Boone (p) 804-665-9955 (e) lboone@arthritis.org
Details