Tom Fite

Heartland Region CEO
(312) 880-4732
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
tfite@arthritis.org

Nicole Kloiber

Heartland Region COO
(312) 880-4731
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
nkloiber@arthritis.org

Sharon Tatom Garcia

Vice President of Communications, Heartland Region
(312) 933-7763
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
statom@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Public relations, marketing and media contact, Arthritis Update editor.

Michele Guadalupe

Vice President of Advocacy and Public Policy
(312) 880-4736
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Chris Crowley

Vice President, Campaign Development
(312) 880-4745
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
ccrowley@arthritis.org

Patty Dick

Director of Special Events
(785) 272-8461
4125 SW Gage Center Dr. #204
Topeka, Kansas 66604
pattyd@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Fundraising, volunteer contacts and Chapter services in the Northeastern Counties of the state

Sherri Hayes

Director of Operations
(913) 262-2233 x 101
1900 W. 75th Street, Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS 66208
shayes@arthritis.org

Steve Rock

Executive Director, Kansas City - Western Missouri & Kansas
(913) 262-2233 x109
1900 W. 75th Street, Suite 200
Prairie Village, Kansas 66208
srock@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Manage Development Team in Kansas City/Western Missouri and Kansas. Kansas City Jingle Bell Run/Walk & Jingle in July, Kansas City Commitment to a Cure Breakfast

Marzia Puccioni Shields

Area Vice President
(402) 330-6130 x 2
600 N 93rd St, Suite 206
Omaha, 68114
mpuccioni@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Responsible for fundraising efforts in Nebraska, Iowa, Western Missouri and Kansas

Jennifer Lester

Director of Special Events
(316) 448-6843
1999 N. Amidon Ave, Suite 335
Wichita, KS 67203
jlester@arthritis.org

Brooke Burns

Program Coordinator
(913) 262-2233 x 102
1900 West 75th Street, Suite 200
Prairie Village, 66208
bburns@arthritis.org

Brooke Perry

Director of Special Events
(913) 262-2233 x110
1900 W. 75th Street, Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS 66208
bperry@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Kansas City Arthritis Walk, Art for Arthritis, Jingle Bell Run/Walk - Springfield, MO

Jack Brand

Director of Special Events
316-263-0116
1999 N. Amidon Avenue, Suite 105
Wichita, KS 67203
jbrand@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking