Staff

Senior Management Team

Sylvia Richard, Regional Vice President 
(513) 339-8090 | srichard@arthritis.org

Katie Holmes, Vice President Market Development
(612 )253-3670 | kholmes@arthritis.org

Michele Guadalupe, Vice President of Advocacy 
(312) 880-4736 | mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Jazzmin McKay, Vice President of Programs
(312) 880-4739 | jmckay@arthritis.org

Doyle Monsma, Area Director, Planned Giving
(515) 779-7855 | dmonsma@arthritis.org

Des Moines Office

Steve Brill, Director of Special Events
(515) 278-0636 | sbrill@arthritis.org

Corrine Grace, Community Engagement Director
(515) 278-0636 | cgrace@arthritis.org