Tom Fite

Heartland Region CEO
(312) 880-4732
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
tfite@arthritis.org

Nicole Kloiber

Heartland Region COO
(312) 880-4731
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
nkloiber@arthritis.org

Sharon Tatom Garcia

Vice President of Communications, Heartland Region
(312) 933-7763
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
statom@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Public relations, marketing and media contact, Arthritis Update editor.

Michele Guadalupe

Vice President of Advocacy and Public Policy
(312) 880-4736
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Chris Crowley

Vice President, Campaign Development
(312) 880-4745
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
ccrowley@arthritis.org

Marzia Puccioni Shields

Area Vice President
(402) 201-2862
600 N 93rd St, Suite 206
Omaha, 68114
mpuccioni@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Responsible for fundraising efforts in Nebraska, Iowa, Western Missouri and Kansas.

Steven Brill

Director of Special Events
(515) 278-0636
4949 Pleasant Street, Suite 202
West Des Moines, 50266
sbrill@arthritis.org

Jennifer Keeler

Program Coordinator
(515) 278-0636
4949 Pleasant Street, Suite 202
West Des Moines, 50266
jkeeler@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Program Coordinator for Iowa and Nebraska.
Nebo Content Management System Tracking