Tom Fite

Heartland Region CEO
(312) 880-4732
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
tfite@arthritis.org

Nicole Kloiber

Heartland Regions COO
(312) 880-4731
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
nkloiber@arthritis.org

Sharon Tatom Garcia

Vice President of Communications, Heartland Region
(312) 933-7763
35 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
statom@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Public relations, marketing and media contact, Arthritis Update editor

Michele Guadalupe

Vice President of Advocacy and Public Policy
(312) 880-4736
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Chris Crowley

Vice President, Campaign Development
(312) 880-4745
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
ccrowley@arthritis.org

Jenny Conder

Area Vice President
(317) 879-0321 option 5
615 N. Alabama, Suite 430
Indianapolis, 46204
jconder@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Responsible for fundraising efforts in the Eastern Heartland, including Indiana, Central & Southern IL, and Eastern Missouri

Kendall Horvatich

Special Events Coordinator
(317) 879-0321 option 2
615 N. Alabama St., Suite 430
Indianapolis, 46204
krich@arthritis.org

Amber Wolfe

AgrAbility Project Coordinator
(317) 879-0321 option 3
615 N. Alabama Street, Suite 430
Indianapolis, 46204
awolfe@arthritis.org

Pamela Pikus

Program Coordinator
(317) 879-0321 option 4
615 N. Alabama St., Suite 430
Indianapolis, 46204
ppikus@arthritis.org

Tammy Sander

Director of Special Events
(317) 879-0321 option 1
615 N. Alabama St., Suite 430
Indianapolis, 46204
tsander@arthritis.org

Cass Schuchman

Area Director
317-879-0321 option 6
615 N. Alabama Street, Suite 430
Indianapolis, 46204
cschuchman@arthritis.org

Silvia Dadian-Smith

Director of Special Events
(314) 447-4884
9433 Olive Street, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63132
sdadiansmith@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Jingle Bell Run Evansville, IN
Nebo Content Management System Tracking