Events in Your Area

2017 Living Your Yes RA 101 - Chicago, IL
October 3, 2017
Location: Elephant and Castle
111 W. Adams St.
Chicago, Illinois 60604
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3506 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes RA 201 - South Holland, IL
October 4, 2017
Location: South Holland Community Center
501 E. 170 th St.
South Holland, Illinois 60473
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3506 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Bank of America Chicago Marathon
October 8, 2017
Location: Grant Park
337 E. Randolph St.
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Contact: Brian VanAcker (p) 312-880-4735 (e) bvanacker@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Juvenile Arthritis Day - Lincolnshire, IL
October 14, 2017
Location: Didier Farms
16678 West Aptakisic Rd.
Lincolnshire, Illinois 60669
Contact: Theresa Woods (p) 312.880.4746 (e) twoods@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Freedom of Movement Gala - Chicago, IL
October 21, 2017
Location: Drake Hotel
140 East Walton Place
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Contact: Kim Kempf (p) 312-880-4733 (e) kkempf@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Warriors Family Camp - St. Paul, IN
October 27, 2017
Location: Flat Rock River YMCA Camp
6981 W. Co Rd. 650 N
St. Paul, Indiana 47272
Contact: Amber Wolfe (p) 317.217.1604 (e) awolfe@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Cabin Fever - Eureka, MO
November 4, 2017
Location: Camp Wyman
600 Kiwanis Dr.
Eureka, Missouri 63025
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314.447.4882 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Western Suburbs
November 11, 2017
Location: Cantigny Park
1S151 Winfield Road
Wheaton, Illinois 60189
Contact: Chris Crowley (p) 312-880-4745 (e) ccrowley@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Bloomington, IL
November 12, 2017
Location: Central Catholic High School
1201 Airport Rd.
Bloomington, Illinois 61704
Contact: Ashley Craig (p) 317.879.0321 x7 (e) acraig@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Peoria, IL
December 2, 2017
Location: Riverplex
600 NE Water Street
Peoria, Illinois 61603
Contact: Ashley Craig (p) 317.879.0321 x7 (e) acraig@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Kankakee, IL
December 3, 2017
Location: Kankakee Community College
100 College Drive
Kankakee, Illinois 60901
Contact: Brian VanAcker (p) 312-880-4735 (e) bvanacker@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Chicago, IL
December 9, 2017
Location: Soldier Field
1410 Museum Campus Drive
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Contact: Brian VanAcker (p) 312-880-4735 (e) bvanacker@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Day Holiday Event - Fair Oaks, IN
December 16, 2017
Location: Fair Oaks Farms
6310 E. County Road 350 N
Fair Oaks, Indiana 46112
Contact: Amber Wolfe (p) 317.217.1604 (e) awolfe@arthritis.org
Details