Tom Fite

Heartland Region CEO
(312) 880-4732
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
tfite@arthritis.org

Nicole Kloiber

Heartland Region COO
(312) 880-4731
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
nkloiber@arthritis.org

Sharon Tatom Garcia

Vice President of Communications, Heartland Region
(312) 933-7763
35 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
statom@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Public relations, marketing and media contact, Arthritis Update editor.

Michele Guadalupe

Vice President of Advocacy and Public Policy
(312) 880-4736
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Chris Crowley

Vice President, Campaign Development
(312) 880-4745
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
ccrowley@arthritis.org

Marzia Puccioni Shields

Area Vice President
(402) 201-2862
600 N 93rd St, Suite 206
Omaha, NE 68114
mpuccioni@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Responsible for fundraising efforts in the Northern Heartland, including Western Missouri, Kansas City, KS, NE, IA, and Northern Illinois

Heidi Koll-Pio

Director of Programs
(309) 682-6600
4501 N. Sterling
Peoria, 61615
hkoll@arthritis.org

Jazzmin McKay

Regional Program Manager
(312) 880-4739
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
jmckay@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Coordinates exercise programs, kids programs and and lifestyle programs.

Linda Hoy

Administrative Coordinator
(312) 880-4747
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
lhoy@arthritis.org

Rebecca Hunt

Regional Interactive Communications Manager
(309) 682-6600
4501 N. Sterling
Peoria, 61615
rhunt@arthritis.org

Brian VanAcker

Director of Special Events
(312) 880-4735
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
bvanacker@arthritis.org

Catherine Smith

Director of Special Events
(312) 880-4737
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
catherinesmith@arthritis.org

Rebecca Cullen

Public Health & Reporting Outcomes Coordinator
(312) 372-2080
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, 60601
rcullen@arthritis.org

Tonya Lusher

Special Events Coordinator
(309) 682-6600
2621 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61604
tlusher@arthritis.org

Kim Kempf

Director of Special Events
(312) 880-4733
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
kkempf@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Director of Chicago Black Tie Gala and Rockford Jingle Bell Run/Walk
Nebo Content Management System Tracking