Jamie Johnson

Regional Development & Services Director - GA
678-237-4450
P.O. Box 78423
Atlanta, GA 30357
jjohnson@arthritis.org

Ayana Charleston

Program and Services Director, Georgia
678-237-4454
P.O. Box 78423
Atlanta, 30357
acharleston@arthritis.org

Carolyn Booth

Development Director
678-237-4458
PO Box 78423
Atlanta, GA 30357
cbooth@arthritis.org

Jennifer McGregor

Development Services Coordinator
678-237-4444
P.O. Box 78423
Atlanta, 30357
jmcgregor@arthritis.org

Cheryl Osbourne

Regional Director, Finance
404-372-8740
P.O. Box 78423
Atlanta, GA 30357
cosbourne@arthritis.org

Beth Kernan

Foundation Advisor
678-237-4442
P.O. Box 78423
Atlanta, GA 30357
bkernan@arthritis.org

Kara Clements

Camp AcheAway Camp Director
404-231-9887, ext. 236
600 Means Street, Suite 110
Atlanta, GA 30318
kara@camptwinlakes.org
Responsibilities: Juvenile Arthritis Camp Director
Nebo Content Management System Tracking