Georgia Staff

Jamie Johnson

Senior Executive Director, Southeast

P.O. Box 78423 Atlanta, GA 30357 jjohnson@arthritis.org

Caroline Hampton

Community Engagement Director, Georgia

P.O. Box 78423 Atlanta, GA 30357 champton@arthritis.org

Kelly Maliska

Development Director, Atlanta

P.O. Box 78423 Atlanta, GA 30357 kmaliska@arthritis.org

Carolyn Booth

Development Director, Atlanta

P.O. Box 78423 Atlanta, GA 30357 cbooth@arthritis.org

Beth Kernan

Foundation Advisor

P.O. Box 78423 Atlanta, GA 30357 bkernan@arthritis.org

Lauren Schmitt

Camp AcheAway Camp Director

210 S. Broad St., Unit 5, Winder, GA 30680 lschmitt@camptwinlakes.org