Events in Your Area

2016 Jingle Bell Run - Jacksonville
December 3, 2016
Location: Unity Plaza
220 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Contact: Patti Gold (p) (800) 850-9455 (e) pgold@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Manasota-Bradenton
December 3, 2016
Location: Lakewood Ranch-Main Street
8100 Lakewood Ranch Blvd.
Bradenton, Florida 34202
Contact: Melissa Hughey (p) 941-747-8303 (e) mhughey@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Walk to Cure Arthritis - West Palm Beach
December 3, 2016
Location: John Prince Park
2700 6th Ave S
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561-833-1133 x208 (e) LRoeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Fort Lauderdale-Broward
December 10, 2016
Location: Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Ave
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Orlando
December 10, 2016
Location: Lake Baldwin - Baldwin Park
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, Florida 32814
Contact: Mike Singer (p) 813-559-2088 (e) msinger@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Tampa
December 17, 2016
Location: Yankees Steinbrenner Field Complex
1 Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, Florida 33614
Contact: Melissa Hughey (p) 813-968-7000 (e) mhughey@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Magic of Caring - West Palm Beach
March 5, 2017
Location: The Marriott - Palm Beach Gardens
4000 RCA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561-833-1133 x208 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Tampa
May 6, 2017
Location: Al Lopez Park
4810 N. Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
Contact: Kate Sanstrom (p) 800-850-9455 (e) ksanstrom@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Boca Raton
May 7, 2017
Location: BRIC - Boca Raton Innovation Campus
5000 T-Rex Ave
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561-833-1133 (e) LRoeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Orlando
May 13, 2017
Location: Lake Eola-Panera Corner
195 N. Rosalind Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
Contact: Mike Singer (p) 800-850-9455 (e) msinger@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Broward
May 14, 2017
Location: TBD
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
Contact: JKatrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Jacksonville
June 3, 2017
Location: Unity Plaza
220 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Contact: Mike Vatter (p) 904-421-1674 (e) mvatter@arthritis.org
Details