Events in Your Area

2017 Camp Boggy Creek - Session 1 - Eustis, FL
Location: Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, Florida 32736
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Camp Boggy Creek - Session 2 - Eustis, FL
Location: Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, Florida 32736
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk With Ease
Location: Joe Celestin Center
1525 NW 135th
Miami, Florida 33167
(e) rsmith@northmiamifl.gov
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Tampa
May 6, 2017
Location: Al Lopez Park
4810 N. Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
Contact: Kate Sanstrom (p) 800-850-9455 (e) ksanstrom@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Orlando
May 13, 2017
Location: Lake Eola-Panera Corner
195 N. Rosalind Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Broward
May 20, 2017
Location: Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Camp Fun Rise - Miami
June 18, 2017
Location: A.D. Barnes Leisure Access Center
3401 SW 72 Avenue
Miami, Florida 33128
Contact: Katie Bertotti (p) 615-806-8538 (e) kbertotti@arthritis.org
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Miami
October 29, 2017
Location: Tropical Park Stadium
7900 Bird Road
Miami, Florida 33155
Contact: Kim Marlow (p) 954-496-0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Palm Beach County
December 2, 2017
Location: John Prince Park
2700 6th Ave S
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) (561) 833-1133 (e) LRoeberg@arthritis.org
Details