Events in Your Area

2017 Walk With Ease
May 15, 2017
Location: Various
Miami, Florida 33167
(e) rsmith@northmiamifl.gov
Details
2017 Give Green, Get Green - South Florida
September 1, 2017
Location: Arthritis Foundation South Florida Office
400 Hibiscus Street
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Day - Orlando
September 9, 2017
Location: Orlando Science Center
777 E. Princeton St
Orlando, Florida 32803
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Day - Palm Beach
September 10, 2017
Location: Sunshine Meadows Equestrian Village
16668 Winners Circle
Delray Beach, Florida 33446
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561-833-1133 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes With RA - Tampa, FL
September 12, 2017
Location: Maggiano's
203 Westshore Plaza
Tampa, Florida 33609
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 AOII Strikes Out Arthritis - Tampa
September 17, 2017
Location: Tropicana Field
One Tropicana Drive
St. Petersburg, Florida 33705
Details
2017 JA Day - Tampa
September 23, 2017
Location: Tampa Bay Rowdies- Al Lang Stadium
230 1st SE
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
Contact: Kate Sanstrom (p) 813-559-2090 (e) ksanstrom@arthritis.org
Details
2017 AOII Strikes Out Arthritis - Miami
October 1, 2017
Location: Marlins Park
501 Marlins Way
Miami, Florida 33125
Details
2017 Living Your Yes With RA - Miami, FL
October 7, 2017
Location: Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Miami
October 29, 2017
Location: Tropical Park Stadium
7900 Bird Road
Miami, Florida 33155
Contact: Kim Marlow (p) 954-496-0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Manasota-Bradenton
December 2, 2017
Location: Nathan Benderson Park
5851 Nathan Benderson Circle
Sarasota, Florida 34235
Contact: Rebecca Payne (p) 813-968-7000 (e) rpayne@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Palm Beach County
December 2, 2017
Location: John Prince Park
2700 6th Ave S
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) (561) 833-1133 (e) LRoeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Orlando
December 9, 2017
Location: Baldwin Park
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, Florida 32814
Contact: Rebecca Waggoner (p) 703-297-0336 (e) rwaggoner@arthritis.org or
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Tampa
December 9, 2017
Location: TBD
Tampa, Florida 33614
Contact: Kate Sanstrom (p) 813-968-7000 (e) ksanstrom@arthritis.org
Details