Events in Your Area

2017 Osteoarthritis Patient-Focused Drug Development Meeting - Virtual Webcast
March 8, 2017
Location: Nationwide Virtual

Contact: Amanda Niskar (e) aniskar@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Magic of Caring - West Palm Beach
April 2, 2017
Location: The Marriott - Palm Beach Gardens
4000 RCA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561-833-1133 x208 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Tampa
May 6, 2017
Location: Al Lopez Park
4810 N. Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
Contact: Kate Sanstrom (p) 800-850-9455 (e) ksanstrom@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Orlando
May 13, 2017
Location: Lake Eola-Panera Corner
195 N. Rosalind Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Broward
May 20, 2017
Location: Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Miami
November 11, 2017
Location: TBD
Miami, Florida 33401
Contact: Kim Marlow (p) 954-496-0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Palm Beach County
December 2, 2017
Location: John Prince Park
2700 6th Ave S
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) (561) 833-1133 (e) LRoeberg@arthritis.org
Details