Events in Your Area

2017 JA Day - Orlando
October 28, 2017
Location: Orlando Science Center
777 E. Princeton St
Orlando, Florida 32803
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Miami
October 29, 2017
Location: Tropical Park Stadium
7900 Bird Road
Miami, Florida 33155
Contact: Kim Marlow (p) 954-496-0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes With RA - Tampa, FL
November 9, 2017
Location: Maggiano's
203 Westshore Plaza
Tampa, Florida 33609
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Manasota-Bradenton
December 2, 2017
Location: Nathan Benderson Park
5851 Nathan Benderson Circle
Sarasota, Florida 34235
Contact: Rebecca Payne (p) 813-968-7000 (e) rpayne@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Palm Beach County
December 2, 2017
Location: John Prince Park
2700 6th Ave S
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) (561) 833-1133 (e) LRoeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Orlando
December 9, 2017
Location: Baldwin Park
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, Florida 32814
Contact: Rebecca Waggoner (p) 703-297-0336 (e) rwaggoner@arthritis.org or
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Tampa
December 9, 2017
Location: University of South Florida
MLK West Lawn
Tampa, Florida 33620
Contact: Mike Singer (p) 813-559-2088 (e) msinger@arthritis.org
Details