Carmen Amodie

Regional Vice President, Mideast
561-833-1133
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
camodie@arthritis.org

Mariel Armitage

Community Development Specialist
407-208-1766
13000 Avalon Lake Drive, Suite 302
Orlando, FL 32828
marmitage@arthritis.org

Michelle Bass

Community Development Specialist
813-968-7000
3816 West Linebaugh Avenue, Suite 303
Tampa, 33618
mbass@arthritis.org

Theresa A. Brannan, CFRE

Chief Development Officer
850-932-9125
1007 Coronado Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
tbrannan@arthritis.org

Susan Cuellar

Vice President of Mission Delivery
800-850-9455
14499 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 139S
Tampa, FL 33618
scuellar@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Educational Programs; LIS Programs; JA Programs; Advocacy

Anne Forrest

Chief Executive Officer and President
941-747-8303
410 12th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
aforrest@arthritis.org

Candice Gonzalez

Client Services Coordinator
813-968-7000
14499 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 139S
Tampa, FL 33618
cgonzalez@arthritis.org

Melissa Hughey

Community Development Manager
813-968-7000
3816 West Linebaugh Avenue, Suite 303
Tampa, FL 33618
mhughey@arthritis.org

Terri Johnson

Chapter Specialist
941-747-8303
410 12th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
tjohnson@arthritis.org

Ed Juarez

Web Content Specialist/Graphic Designer
407-208-1766
13000 Avalon Lake Drive, Suite 302
Orlando, FL 32828
ejuarez@arthritis.org

Linda Knauss

Community Development Specialist
850-471-1541
8383 North Davis Highway
Pensacola, FL 32514
lknauss@arthritis.org

Brad Koogler

Community Development Manager
954-616-1233
3405 NW 9th Avenue, Suite 1206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Gregg Pead

Chief Financial Officer
941-747-8303
410 12th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
gpead@arthritis.org

Susie Rhodes

Community Development Manager
561-833-1133
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
srhodes@arthritis.org

Wendy Smith

Community Development Manager
904-644-7317
712 Bellshire Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
wsmith@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking