Staff

Judy Dorn
Regional Vice President

Jdorn@arthritis.org  | 516-650-5551

North Florida


Mariel Armitage
Community Engagement Director, Florida  
13000 Avalon Lake Drive, Suite 302  Orlando, FL 32828
marmitage@arthritis.org  | 407-208-1766 or 404 965 7654

Candice Gonzalez 
Market Relations Coordinator, Florida
14499 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 139  Tampa, FL 33618
cgonzalez@arthritis.org | 813-968-7000, x-7632

Melissa Hughey
Development Director, Tampa  
14499 North Dale Mabry Highway, Suite 139  Tampa, FL 33618
mhughey@arthritis.org | 813-968-7000, x-7630 

Kate Sanstrom

Development Manager, Tampa
14499 N Dale Mabry Hwy., Ste. 139 Tampa, FL 33618
ksanstrom@arthritis.org | 813-968-7000, x-7633

Mike Singer
Executive Director, North Florida 
14499 N Dale Mabry Hwy., Ste. 139 Tampa, FL 33618
msinger@arthritis.org | 813-968-7000, x-7631

Mike Vatter
Development Manager, Jacksonville
2771 Monument Rd, Suite 29 Jacksonville, FL 32225
mvatter@arthritis.org | 904-421-1674, x-7554

South Florida


Katrina Alber
Development Director, South Florida 
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100  West Palm Beach, FL 33401
kalber@arthritis.org | 954-662-9792 
 
Barbara Boyd-Floering
Clinic Coordinator/Property Manager, West Palm Beach
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100  West Palm Beach, FL 33401
bboydfloering@arthritis.org  | 561-833-1133, x-215

Kim Marlow
Executive Director/ South Florida
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
kmarlow@arthritis.org | 954-496-0776


Lisa Roeberg
Development Manager, West Palm Beach
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100  West Palm Beach, FL 33401
lroeberg@arthritis.org  | 561-833-1133, x-208