Staff Listing

Nancy J. Beidler

Senior Director, Cause Development, National Office
1-267-238-9728
111 S. Independence Mall East,
Suite 500
Philadelphia, 19106
nbeidler@arthritis.org

Sheila Brown

Operations Manager
1-267-238-9729
111 S. Independence Mall East,
Suite 500
Philadelphia, 19107
sbrown@arthritis.org

Cindy Liberatore

Community Development Manager
1-267-519-6050
111 S. Independence Mall East,
Suite 500
Philadelphia, 19106
cliberatore@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Greater Philadelphia Communities

Cheryl Pompeo

Regional Director
1-267-238-9722
111 S. Independence Mall East,
Suite 500
Philadelphia, 19106
cpompeo@arthritis.org

Krissy Stanks

Manager of Community Development
1-267-238-9727
111 S. Independence Mall East,
Suite 500
Philadelphia, 19106
kstanks@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: South Jersey Communities

Danielle M. Stephens

Director of Programs
1-267-238-9724
111 S. Independence Mall East,
Suite 500
Philadelphia, 19106
dmstephens@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Programs for Better Living and Juvenile Arthritis Programs

Liz Thompson

Development Assistant
1-267-238-9726
111 South Independence Mall East,
Suite 500
Philadelphia, 19106
ethompson@arthritis.org

Dawn Wright

Regional Community Development Coordinator
1-267-238-9725
111 S. Independence Mall East,
Suite 500
Philadelphia, 19106
dwright@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking