Events in Your Area

2017 Camp JRA at Camp Victory - Millville, PA
July 16, 2017
Location: Camp Victory
58 Camp Victory Rd
Millville, Pennsylvania 17846
Contact: Lauren Ruffalo (p) 267-238-9725 (e) lruffalo@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Metro DC Open House
September 26, 2017
Location: Holiday Inn Arlington at Ballston
4610 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, Virginia 22203
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) 703-743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Juvenile Arthritis Day - Delaware
September 30, 2017
Location: Nemours DuPont Hospital for Children
1600 Rockland Rd
Wilmington, Delaware 16803
Contact: Alycia Pishtey (p) 443-738-9632 (e) apishtey@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Bone Bash - Delaware
October 27, 2017
Location: DuPont Country Club
1001 Rockland Road
Wilmington, Delaware 19803
Contact: Megan Pocta (p) 443-674-1533 (e) mpocta@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes with RA - Washington, DC
November 14, 2017
Location: Maggiano's
5333 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Washington, District Of Columbia 20015
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3506 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Ellicott City
December 2, 2017
Location: Centennial Park
10000 Route 108
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042
Contact: Caitlin Donati (p) 443-738-9623 (e) cdonati@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Solomons Island
December 2, 2017
Location: Holiday Inn Solomons
155 Holiday Dr
Solomons , Maryland 20688
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) (703) 743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Metro DC
December 2, 2017
Location: Pentagon Row
1101 South Joyce St
Arlington, Virginia 22202
Contact: Chris Sifford (p) 202-787-5335 (e) csifford@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Baltimore
December 9, 2017
Location: Coppermine Field House - At DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
Contact: Caitlin Donati (p) 443-738-9623 (e) cdonati@arthritis.org
Details