STAFF

Arthritis Helpline

A resource line for arthritis information
888.391.9389 Option 101

,

Wade Balmer

Regional Manager, Marketing & Communications
720-644-4404
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
wbalmer@arthritis.org

Patricia Bonman

Development Assistant
720-644-4409
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
pbonman@arthritis.org

Eric Campbell

Planned Giving Area Director
(800) 851-6765
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
ecampbel@arthritis.org

Gerald Compton

Administration & Operations Manager
720-644-4399
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
gcompton@arthritis.org

Brent Hornett

Development Manager
720-644-4401
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
bhornett@arthritis.org

Jill Lysengen

Field Relations Manager
720-644-4398
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
jlysengen@arthritis.org

Danielle Otsuka

Regional Development Manager - Walk to Cure Arthritis
720-644-4397
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
dotsuka@arthritis.org

Sander Robinson

Vice President of Development, Corporate and Foundation Giving
720-644-4402
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
arobinson@arthritis.org

Laura Rosseisen

President / Chief Development Officer
720-644-4402
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
lrosseisen@arthritis.org

Pam Snow

Vice President, Programs - Consumer Health
720-644-4395
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
psnow@arthritis.org

Danielle Vacanti

Executive Administrative Assistant
720.644.4396
2280 South Albion Street
Denver, CO 80222-4906
dvacanti@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver

Chief Executive Officer
(206) 547-2707
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking