Manuel Loya

Chief Executive Officer
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
mloya@arthritis.org

Krista Conti

Executive Assistant
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
kconti@arthritis.org

Tina Lorimer

Chief Financial Officer
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
tlorimer@arthritis.org

Teri Lim

Chief Marketing Officer
323-954-5760 ext. 260
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
tlim@arthritis.org

Amy Daugherty

Chief Development Officer
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
adaugherty@arthritis.org

Victoria Fung

Chief Program Officer
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
vfung@arthritis.org

Angele Price

VP, Development
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
aprice@arthritis.org

Gail Ritzi

Human Resource Administrator
323-954-5750
800 W. 6th Street, Suite 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
gritzi@arthritis.org

Amy Robertson

VP, Development, CCC Bike Tour
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
arobertson@arthritis.org

Nancy Coate

Executive Director, San Diego
858-492-1090
8555 Aero Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123
ncoate@arthritis.org

Brian Jones

Executive Director, Sacramento
916-368-5599
1851 Heritage Lane #183
Sacramento, 95815
bjones@arthritis.org

Teresa Dinh

Executive Director, Orange County
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
tdinh@arthritis.org

Asher Garfinkel

Executive Director, Greater Los Angeles & Central Coast Offices
805-563-4685
2261 Las Positas Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
agarfinkel@arthritis.org

Alison Imamura

Director of Interactive Communications
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 W. 6th Street, Suite #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
aimamura@arthritis.org

Krystin Herr

Director of Advocacy
916-368-5599
1851 Heritage Lane #183
Sacramento, CA 95815
kherr@arthritis.org

Jennifer Ziegler

Program Director, Juvenile & Youth Programs
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters, 800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
jziegler@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking