Our mission is vital, and it cannot be fulfilled unless many join together with common goals. As a volunteer-driven organization, the Arthritis Foundation relies on the time, expertise and resources of volunteers at many levels. 

Our local Leadership Councils work with staff and fellow volunteers to lead the way in the implementation of the Arthritis Foundaiton's mission. We recognize and appreciate their commitment to make the pain and limitations of arthritis unacceptable in every community we serve.

2013 Arkansas Leadership Council

Joe D. Cook, UAMS, Chair

Charlotte Anderson, Wright Lindsey & Jennings LLP

John C. Carter, Bank of the Ozarks

Jasen Chi, M.D., OrthoArkansas

Tambra Clement, Acxiom

Tom Hayes, Regions Insurance

Kris Keim, James H. Cone, Inc.

Eric Lancaster, Eric Rob & Isaac Ad Guys

Cummins Lue, M.D., Little Rock Diagnostic Clinic

Wendy Rollins, FIS

Philip Ruth, St. Joseph's Mercy Hospital

Kathleen O. Ryan, Health Advantage

W. Ryan Underwood, BKD LLP

Elisa White, Arkansas Hospital Association

Arkansas Representatives: Southeast Region Board of Directors

W. Ryan Underwood, BKD LLP, Board Chair

Charlotte Anderson, Wright Lindsey & Jennings LLP, Board Secretary


Nebo Content Management System Tracking