Staff

Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888-391-9389 Option 101

Andrea Aho
Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
888-391-9389 x509
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org

Ed Chetan Edwin, CSPG
Director, Planned Giving
916-997-6401 cell
866-528-8687
7247 North Kymber Drive
Fresno, CA 93722
eedwin@arthritis.org 

Jan Klepinger
Regional Vice President
503-502-1878
1355 Peachtree Street, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30309
jklepinger@arthritis.org 

Winnie Monohan
Community Engagement Director
206-547-2707 x101
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
wmonohan@arthritis.org 

Steven Schultz
Legislative Analyst
916-340-0733
1225 Eighth Street, Suite 395
Sacramento, CA 95814
sschultz@arthritis.org 

Karli Silverman
Development Manager
206-547-2707 x116
1231 West Northern Lights
PMB #463
Anchorage, AK 99503
ksilverman@arthritis.org 

Kelsey Woods
Senior Executive Director
206-547-2707 x105
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
kwoods@arthritis.org